<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: We&#8217;ve got no malware: Google&#8217;s Safe Browsing API did us in!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.webchutney.org/entry/weve-got-no-malware-googles-safe-browsing-api-did-us-in/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.webchutney.org/entry/weve-got-no-malware-googles-safe-browsing-api-did-us-in/</link>
	<description>Agency? Who? Us?</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 12 Jan 2012 06:46:51 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kamal Jeet</title>
		<link>http://www.webchutney.org/entry/weve-got-no-malware-googles-safe-browsing-api-did-us-in/comment-page-1/#comment-469</link>
		<dc:creator>Kamal Jeet</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 29 Jun 2009 05:04:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.webchutney.org/?p=174#comment-469</guid>
		<description>I would like to tell you that you check each and every file of your website e.g. image folder, javascripts. This malware is also built by some online media advertisement company. To increase the hits on their campaigns falsely and gather hit counts even without actual user hits. This malware not only puts an iframe script in your index page but also adds fake hit script in the last line of js file and add an image.php file in image folder. Check each and every file and resubmit to GW tools. They will remove you from the badware list. Something is still existing on your website which is causing the Google search engine to out you on badware list. Let me know if this help or not.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I would like to tell you that you check each and every file of your website e.g. image folder, javascripts. This malware is also built by some online media advertisement company. To increase the hits on their campaigns falsely and gather hit counts even without actual user hits. This malware not only puts an iframe script in your index page but also adds fake hit script in the last line of js file and add an image.php file in image folder. Check each and every file and resubmit to GW tools. They will remove you from the badware list. Something is still existing on your website which is causing the Google search engine to out you on badware list. Let me know if this help or not.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Google</title>
		<link>http://www.webchutney.org/entry/weve-got-no-malware-googles-safe-browsing-api-did-us-in/comment-page-1/#comment-467</link>
		<dc:creator>Google</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 28 Jun 2009 20:28:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.webchutney.org/?p=174#comment-467</guid>
		<description>The &quot;malware&quot; warning will go away in few days. Changing site url or content may or may not help you. Google receives, as you have stated, list of these websites from StopBadware. They update this data in a few days. I guess in some weeks you may see Google taking you out of this list</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The &#8220;malware&#8221; warning will go away in few days. Changing site url or content may or may not help you. Google receives, as you have stated, list of these websites from StopBadware. They update this data in a few days. I guess in some weeks you may see Google taking you out of this list</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

